Menu
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

 

Mrs Alexander: m.alexander@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk    - Year 2 class teacher and Foundation Phase Leader

Mrs Ayres: a..ayres@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk                  - Teaching assistant

Mrs Collins k.collins@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk                  - Teaching assistant

Miss Dodson: s.dodson@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk              - Year 3/4 class teacher 

Miss Evans: s.evans@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk                   - Year 6 class teacher and Deputy head teacher

Mrs N Evans: n.evans@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk                - Reception/year 1 class teacher

Mrs L Evans                                                                    - Special needs support assistant

Mrs Ford: gina.ford@rctcbc.gov.uk.                                - Head teacher

Mrs Grba                                                                        - Teaching assistant

Mrs Lloyd                                                                       - Teaching assistant

Miss Reynolds: c.reynolds@cilfynyddprimary.co.uk         - Year 4/5 class teacher

Mrs Matthews: admin.cilfynyddprimary@rctcbc.gov.uk     - School clerk

Mr Phillips                                                                         - Caretaker

 

 

 

Top